CTP 4 and CTP 4R reporting packages as well as CTP Online testing packages expire two years from the date of purchase. You may request a full refund for unused packages up to one year from the date of purchase.
Any unused, unopened CTP 4 paper testing materials may be returned to CTP Operations for an 80% refund of the purchase price within one year of purchase.
Refunds are processed using the same form of payment as the original order within two weeks of the cancellation. You may cancel and refund your WrAP order for a $50 cancellation fee if your roster is not yet frozen. If your school is located in the US, WrAP paper testing rosters are frozen 10 business days prior to the material delivery date. If your school is located outside the US, rosters are frozen 15 business days prior to the material delivery date. WrAP Online rosters are frozen on the testing open date.
If you order more WrAP assessments than are scored, ERB automatically refunds the unscored assessments. If you order fewer WrAP assessments than are scored, ERB invoices your school for the additional scored assessments. Schools cannot save leftover assessments for future administrations.
What if my roster is frozen?
You may cancel and refund your order for an additional processing fee. WrAP paper testing users are charged $2.00 per rostered student plus the standard $50 cancellation fee. WrAP Online users are charged $1.00 per rostered student plus the standard $50 cancellation fee.
Refunds are processed using the same form of payment as the original order and within two weeks of the cancellation. If users have not accessed the WPP Portal, you may cancel and refund your order within 30 days of the original order date for a $50 cancellation fee. If you cancel your WPP account more than 30 days after the original order date, or if users have already accessed the WPP Portal, a refund is unavailable but your WPP access is not renewed at the end of the year.
If you sign up for a free trial, you are under no obligation to continue using WPP after the 60 day trial period expires. If you do not purchase WPP at the end of the trial period, any information and student writing entered into the WPP Portal during the trial period is deleted.